Our Clergy and Staff:

Priest: Fr Peter Carmichael
Priest: Fr Mark Sherman, Retired
Deacon: Fr. Dn. Patrick Donovan
Choir Director: Dave Lihatsh
Lay Chair of the Church Council: Victor Baskevich
Lay Vice Chair: Janet Klimenok
Treasurer: Cindy Lihatsh
Secretary: Karen Carmichael
Building and Grounds: Victor Baskevich
Social Activities: Karen Carmichael and Michelle Thornton